College Council Agenda

Date: 4.19.19 | Begin: 12:00 p.m. End: 1:30 p.m. | Location: CC127

Topic/Item	Presenter	Allotted Time	Key Points Provide 50 words or less on expected outcome	Category
Minutes		NA	Minutes from the 3/15/19 meeting are not ready for review.	□ Discussion□ Decision□ Advocacy□ Information⋈ Document
Change in Board Ending Fund Policy	Jeff Shaffer	10 min	Review change in Board Ending Fund Balance Policy recently adopted by the Board of Education (BOE).	☑ Discussion☐ Decision☐ Advocacy☑ Information☑ Document
Skills Competition Discussion	Jaime Clarke Max Wedding	20 min	Review the Skills Competition historical data, survey results, and class cancellation times.	☑ Discussion☐ Decision☐ Advocacy☑ Information☑ Document
25Live Enhancements Project	Miranda Butler Stephen Brouwers	10 min	Share information about updates launching on May 10, including new look and feel, event wizard updates, and new event types.	□ Discussion□ Decision□ Advocacy⋈ Information⋈ Document
ISP 1 st Reads	Dru Urbassik	10 min	ISP 164 Class Meeting Cancellation ISP 270/270P Testing Center for Faculty Assigning Exams ISP 380/ISP 380P Acceptance of Credit ISP 392/ISP 392A Contractual Relationships with Organizations Not Regionally Accredited	☐ Discussion ☐ Decision ☐ Advocacy ☑ Information ☑ Document

		1		1					
Graduation		Max Wedding	5 min	RSVP Reminder		□ Discussion□ Decision□ Advocacy☑ Information☑ Document			
Committee Reports 1. Global Learning Committee 2. Presidents' Council		Ida Flippo Beth Hodgkins	10 min on 5 min			☐ Discussion ☐ Decision ☐ Advocacy ☒ Information ☒ Document			
Association Rep 1. ASG 2. Classified 3. Part-time F 4. Full-time F 5. Administra Confidenti	Faculty aculty ative		10 min			☐ Discussion ☐ Decision ☐ Advocacy ☑ Information ☐ Document			
Assigned Action Items		tion Items	Assigned to	Notes		Due			
Upcoming Meeting Dates		Start Time	End time	Location					
May 3, 2019 1		12:00 p.m.	1:30 p.m.	CC127					
Attendance									
College Council Members 18-19: Sue Goff (Chair), Beth Hodgkinson (Recorder), Tara Sprehe (AFaC), Molly Burns (AFaC), Esther Sexton (AFaC), Scot Pruyn (AFaC), Andrea Vergun (AFaC), Darlene Geiger (AFaC – alternate), Sarah Hoover (AS), Bob Keeler (AS), Mickey Yeager (CS), Jennifer Miller (IEP), DW Wood (IEP), Dion Baird (ITS), Dave Gates (ITS – alternate), Sue Caldera (TAPS), Ida Flippo (TAPS), Jarett Gilbert (TAPS), Sunny Olsen (TAPS), Josh Henson (TAPS), Chris Hughes/Joyce Gabriel (TAPS – alternates), All Association Presidents, All Deans									
		Notes to S		Deferred					
College Council Minutes can be found at http://webappsrv.clackamas.edu/committees/collegecouncil/index.aspx?content=meetings#body									